10 Tracks Album + 3 Bonus tracks

Discover "Rebirth", the Johanna Zaïre's first albumAutobiography and confession , "Rebirth" is a motley album. Immerse yourself in a dreamlike universe with sounds ranging from metal to pop to orchestral sounds.

Credits: Texts by Johanna Zaïre. | Songs composed by Nicolas Luciani & Johanna Zaïre. | Recorded at "Studio Kamikaze". | Mixed and arranged by Nicolas Luciani. | Produced by Johanna Zaïre.

"Rebirth" album

"Rebirth" album

  • Chillfiltr

    “I really like the sense of emotion here and more so, the feeling of allowing all of us to be who we are, especially in our most vulnerable times. This message comes out beautifully, and I love your voice. . "

  • Dr Johns S. Radio 

    "It makes me think of the great bands that I love. There is strength and energy and a great voice."

  • Boulimique de Musique 

    "A hymn to the courage of facing the challenges of a sensitive soul in a world that can sometimes seem devoid of emotion."

  • Mike 

    "Your music is AWESOME. It sounds great! Especially in a country with so many other great artists, Johanna has managed to always keep going."

  • Le future wave

    "'' It okay not to be okay '' is an awesome song. The lyrics are powerful. The voice creates universes."

  • Roshana 

    "I really love these songs! I put them on my playlist for good. Thanks for the great music!"


Johanna Zaïre World War Web Awards.png

© 2020 - Johanna Zaïre Official

Angoulême, France


  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Logo Skype Black Circle
  • Spotify - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Free delivery !

France: from 50€ of purchase.

International: from 60€ of purchase.

  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Logo Skype White
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc